Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Bradley Mayabb #1173304
PO Box 650
Indian Springs, NV. 89070

Hello, my name is Bradley. I am 37 years of age. I am a very loving person, outgoing, down-to-earth, I love music, cooking, and just enjoying life. I am from Georgia, I install floors for a living, me and my father have been in business together for about 20 years. I moved to Las Vegas after my divorce. My mother lives here. I was running around with the wrong people and that's what landed me here in prison.

Looking for loving, outgoing person, age and race doesn't matter to me. Is it is a person within and I am looking for. I am game with new things and new places. I am well built and in shape. If you would like to write me and maybe send a picture, please do. Hope to hear from you soon. Hope you are having a good day as well.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-10-80
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 2019
Maximum Release Date: 2021
Religion: Batice
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 12th grade
Occupation before prison: Flooring
Activities in prison: Workout, read
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here