Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Bradley Courville #304920
Airway Heights Correction Center
PO Box 2049
Airway Heights, WA. 99019

Hello, my name is Brad. Born and raises in Auburn, WA. I am hoping to meat some new friends. I love to play basketball, read, learn, sing and spend time in God's word. I have finished Aerospace Composite Technician one year certificate. I also completed Computer Aided Drafting and Design (CADD). I spend a lot of time studying Theology. I am hoping to get the Teacher's Assistance job for CADD to further develope these skills.

I've been thru a lot in my life time: seen and done alot . If you're looking for a bad boy, I am not the guy. That guy died a long time ago. I am a new man thanks to Jesus. If you're looking for someone who will listen, understand, give you advice and also give you the truth. I am that man. I would never lead you down the wrong road. I took that path and know the end result: pain and suffering. I would like to say I wish it never happened, but it made me the man I am today.

If you need a friend or someone to talk to: consider writting me. I am looking forward to hearing from you. I think you'll soon find out I also have a sense of humor and the gift to make you smile.

Race: Native American
Date of Birth: 1-18-88
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 3-16-2030
Maximum Release Date: 12-24-2031
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED and some college, IT vocational
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: College, cultural, Bible studies including studying Greek, theology
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here