Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   



Brandon Brewer #1314942
McConnell Unit
3001 South Emily Drive
Beeville, Texas 78102

Have you ever dared to make a positive difference in someone's life, only to witness them transform yours? Most of us know the world is bereft with misery. I personally know it through experience and heartache from my own decision making at 16 that led to my incarceration in an adult penitentary. Nonetheless, I dared myself to overcome seemingly insurmountable obstacles from my incarceration and demonstrate how shattered dreams can be used to mend broken lives by rewriting my life to become a faithful, college educated, clean-cut optimist with a deep-rooted desire to make a positive difference in people's lives. This evolution of my life inspired the Houston Chronicle to feature me on the front page of their BELIEF section on October 1st, 2017; viewable with photos and video clip at: www.houstonchronicle.com/life/houston-belief/article/hope-lost-and-found-for-prison-pastor

Along with changing lives, I enjoy the outdoors, exercising, arts and crafts, and sports. I also love emotionally-driven stories, such as "The Fault in Our Stars", "Braveheart", and "Collateral Beauty"; I aspire to become a succesful novelist.

I believe honesty, communication, and loyalty are fundamental when it comes to meaningful relationships. An open-minded, passionate, and non-judgemental guy, I'm in search of wonderful and interesting people who are daring enough to write me. Who knows; the transformation we've both been waiting for might be found in our correspondence?!?!

In closing, when the world seems unfair, dare to dream...again.

Notice: If you write Brandon via www.JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or he will not be able to respond. He can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Race: Caucasion
Date of Birth: 12-14-87
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 2034
Maximum Release Date: 2064

Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Masters Degree
Occupation before prison: Student
Activities in prison: Author, teacher, counselor, Minister, Librarian, student
Can you receive and send emails? Can receive via www.JPay.com Please provide your mailing address so I can respond


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here