Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Brandon Caples #0654842
Po Box 1569
Lillington, North Carolina 27546

I wrote this profile not knowing what to say or how to say it. Wanting to find strong friendships with real loyalties. Incarcerated at 20. I’m 35 now and don’t know a life outside of these walls. Writing is how I connect with people and it, along with reading is how I find freedom. I’m very open-minded and nonjudging. I’m open to knowing anyone regardless of race, religion, sexuality, etc. I feel like it’s important to embrace differences and see beyond the initial surface of someone. I have a lot of layers to my character that I am still exploring and learning about. Since I’ve been in prison I’ve gotten my certification in carpentry and found that I enjoy working with my hands. And plan to pursue other construction made training. I have a lot of interests that are all over the place: Japanese manga/anime (eg bleach, Naruto) I’m a shameless sci-fi geek. I’m into tattoos and body modification (I’m heavily inked) Photography, art, sports (Nascar, Football, Basketball,Li.FC) All genres of music (But primarily rap, reggae, r&b, edm) I’m a dog guy namely huskies, German-Shepard’s and labs)  and traveling. My pet peeves are bigots, racist and bad hygiene. I’m very mature and not with the lies, games and b/s. I’m a big-guy ladies and love food but I’m also immaculate and take pride in my appearance and how I present myself and how I live. I gots to stay fly and live healthy.  

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 12-09-1982  
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date: 2023
Maximum Release Date: 2025
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED/Some College
Occupation before prison: Student
Activities in prison: Obtaining my education, Focusing on living healthy, Becoming Politically and Socially Conscious
Can you receive and send emails: No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here