Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Brandon Rosado 12A2638
Wende Correctional Facility
Wende Road, P.O. Box 1187
Alden, New York 14004-1187

My name is Brandon Rosado and I was born on 2-20-92 in Down State Hudson Valley, New York. I'm Irish and Puerto Rican. 6'3 tall 210 pounds, very fit, 6 pack, etc. I have Green-Blue eyes and Brown Hair.

I have a really easy going down to earth personality. I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh and have fun but I also know how to be serious and hold an intellectual conversation. Friends and Family say I'm trustworthy and loyal, but I personally believe I'm simply compassionate and I know how to be sympathetic due to my life experiences.

My hobbies and passions are science, technology, music, poetry, songwriting, reading, nature, history, geography, traveling, yoga, sports, health fitness, chess, and spirituality.

My release date is in 2029 , but my lawyers are confident I'll be released in March, 2020. I'm very optimistic, hoping for the best, but prepared for the worst.

I'm searching for companionship, friendship, relationships, and perhaps eventually marriage. I do not discriminate. I would love to correspond with anyone willing to write to me. Feel free to ask any questions.

Race: Irish/PR
Date of Birth: 2-20-92
Height: 6'3
Earliest Release Date: 5-26
Maximum Release Date: 1-3-29
Religion: Islam
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED/Certificate/Trade
Occupation before prison: Science/Tech Innovative Entrepreneur.
Activities in prison: Read-Study, Fitness, Spirituality.
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here