Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Brandon Daniel #2025849
3295 FM 3514
Gist Unit
Beaumont, Texas 77705

 

A GOOD FRIEND NEEDED

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to and read my ad. Here’s a little about me…

I’m 6' tall, dark hair, hazel eyes, with a muscular build. My birthday is February 21st, which makes me a Pisces. Like most Pisces, I am creative, loyal, passionate, and a great listener.I'm also very funny.

Some of my hobbies include going camping, music festivals, concerts, shoppinh, going to the beach with friends, and playing sports such as baseball and soccer. I also enjoy working out and staying fit. Whe at the house, I like to watch movies, read, and draw.

I’m looking for a female penpal with an awesome personality. I would like a woman I can dedicate part of my time writing and getting to know eachother. We can share ideas, experiences, hopes, and life in general. If you would like a freind you can count on, look no further. Send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you.

**Also, If you decide to write me from JPay.com, be sure to leave your address. We don’t have internet access. I can only write snail mail.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 2-21-1986
Height: 6”
Earliest Release Date: 2019
Maximum Release Date: 2024
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Females only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Home restoration
Activities in prison: Reading, Working out, Working for Texas Prison as a cowboy
Can you receive and send emails: Only receive emails via www.JPay.com but can’t respond. Please leave your address. I have no internet. I must write snail mail.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here