Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Brandon Pedro #305205
Washington State Reformatory, D219
PO Box 777
Monroe, WA. 98272

Blessings, as I begin this letter, I ask myself how you are going to receive it? Will it be with an open mind and a heart of understanding, or will you be close-minded and judgmental? I can only hope that you will give me a chance to convey to you the characteristics of my personality before your perception of me becomes tainted because of my circumstances. With that being said, let me properly introduce myself.

My name is Brandon Pedro. I am 28 years of age, 6', 180 pounds. I am a strong, sensible, and caring person who has a keen enjoyment for life and laughter. I enjoy meeting new people, building new friendships, and having great conversations. I am looking for a woman who is confident, strong, and independent with intelligence and a great personality to match.

Yes, I have made some mistakes in my past to end up in the situation I am in right now, however, this is not a reflection of who I am today or who I will become in the future. We must learn from our mistakes and then grow from them. I look forward to building a friendship with you. I view it as an opportunity. Opportunities come and go, sometimes we are insightful enough or lucky enough to see them. Unfortunately, there are moments when we allow hopes and dreams to go by because we failed to open the door once opportunity knocked. Who amongst us hasn't had missed opportunities? There is great news though, opportunity is surely knocking again! Will you open the door and accept what opportunity is offering?

Here are a few questions to get you started when you write. If I were to look you up in the dictionary, what would your definition say? What goal are you aiming to achieve in the next five years? What are 5 things you are grateful for? You can write me at the address provided, or you can message me via jpay.com. Awaiting your reply.

Race: Puerto Rican
Date of Birth: 11-4-87
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 2027
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Forklift operator
Activities in prison: Work in print press, education, social justice advocacy. workshops
Can you receive and send emails? jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here