Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Brendan Williams #373398
A.H.C.C.
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, WA 99001

A little about myself, my name is Brendan and I am 32 years old. I am 5'10" and 204 lbs. I have blue eyes and I keep a shaved head. I work hard each day to better myself mentally, physically and spiritually. I am currently utilizing my time to educate myself and to continue to work on making new, productive choices and changes in my life, in order to have a successful future for myself and my children. I enjoy working construction for both work and home life purposes and I am a flooring installer by trade. I really love spending time with my kids, having fun and teaching them new things. I enjoy fishing and being out on the water, bbq's with family and friends, taking outdoor walks/hikes, traveling, listening to good music and going to concerts. There is so much more that I am into and I look forward to sharing them with someone while getting to know them. 

I am looking for a single female who is open to getting to know me.  Age is not an issue with me, just maturity and an open mind. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I look forward to hearing from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8/07/1987
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 12/9/2021
Maximum Release Date: 9/9/2023
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: G.E.D., Vocational College Courses
Occupation before prison: Flooring Installer
Activities in prison: Education, Exercising, and Reading
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here