Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Bret Smith 140715
Sterling Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 6000
Sterling, Colorado 80751

I can also receive email via jpay.com, but can only respnd via postal mail so include your mailing address.

Looking at my picture I know you might have a preconceived notion about me, forget most of that because if there has ever been a book that couldn’t be judged by its cover it would be me. I am wildly optimistic about life and don’t dwell too much on the past, keeping focused on the future. I spend most of my days in here reading, my favorite author is John Green, watching TV, I like the news and anything that will make me laugh and I enjoy working out. I love cross fit and would love to do a competition when I get out. Music makes my world go around and I listen to everything.

Using my name and DOC # you can find me on YouTube and see some of what I like. What I’m trying to get from being on Meet-an-Inmate is a positive friend to help keep me focused on something other than this prison stuff. If any of me sounds like you and you would like a positive light in my life please write me. I can’t wait to hear from you. 

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-23-1986
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 9-2021
Maximum Release Date: 6-2028
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Welder
Activities in prison: Reading, politics, working out, trying to keep my faith strong, learning new things to become a better person
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com, but can only respnd via postal mail so include your mailing address.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here