Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Bret Cappola 97684
Franklin County House of Correction
160 Elm St.
Greenfield, Massachusetts 02301

Hi. My name is Bret. I'm a 37 year old male from Brockton, Mass., "City of Champs". I'm a very proud Italiano with dark brown hair and blue eyes. I'm an extremely active person, working out every day and staying busy. I love music (underground HipHop, Hardcore, metal, etc.) and I'm a movie buff. I also love going out to the clubs and bars, dancing and seeing shows. I'm looking to meet new people to write to while I'm incarcerated, for friendship and possibly more. I just started a 5 year bid so I have a little time to meet someone new as well as better myself.

I love dogs, motorcycles (fixing them up and riding them), going to the beach, getting tanned up and enjoying life. If you like what you hear and see, hit me up. I'll always respond. It can get lonely in here.

Race:
Date of Birth: 12-10-81
Height: 5'10
Earliest Release Date: January 2021
Maximum Release Date: June 2023
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison: Truck driver, construction
Activities in prison: Working out, reading, writing, working kitchen
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here