Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Brian Price 588849
Carson Correctional Facility
10274 Boyer Road
Carson City, Michigan 48811

My name is Brian Price. I am 32 years old and weigh160 lbs. I consider myself to be a down to earth individual who loves to learn about other cultures and ancient history. I am very adventurous and I enjoy riding dirt bikes and doing outdoor things such as camping fishing and hiking. I also enjoy making people laugh and I did at one time want to be a comedian lol but I look forward to hopefully meeting a friend, someone who I can potentially build a life long bond with, If you’re interested in meeting a potential friend feel free to email me at jpay.com or write to the address listed. P.S. due to the strict mail policy in Michigan if you decide to send a handwritten letter you will have to put my name inmate number and the return address on the letter as well as the envelope. Take care.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 10-7-1985
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 2030
Maximum Release Date: 2055
Religion: Baptist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Delivery
Activities in prison: Maintenance, exercise, reading, I speak English and Spanish.
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.cp,


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here