Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Brian Matthews 796769
Stafford Creek Corrections Complex
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, Washington 98520

  Hello there, and thanks for taking the time to read my content. My name is Brian, and I'm looking to expand my social network beyond the confines of prison. I welcome communication from any gender and all types, and I would definitely like to explore all possibilities.

I'm 39 years old, in relative good shape, and am currently on track to become a Certified Paralegal. I'm good-humored and strive to maintain positivity at all times. I'm a civil rights activist, and although I steadily prosecute various State and local agencies for their civil rights violations, DOC usually gets the brunt of my litigation endeavors (for good cause, of course).

I'm a huge music buff, and pretty much enjoy all genres. Presently I'm on a campaign to bring 80s music back into style, but I'm not finding many people who share my enthusiasm--which is tragic, because there's so much awesome music from that era. I read a lot (A LOT), and I don't watch tv much because I have more mentally-stimulating activities with which to occupy my attention--like reading. I fancy myself somewhat of an intellectual and, consequently, I find myself starving for meaningful conversation in here. Can you help?

I’m an active blogger and my articles can be found on inmateblogger.com.

I'm available by email through Washington DOC's JPay, or U.S. Mail. In any essence, I thank you for your time thus given, and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Take care.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 4-10-79
Height:
Earliest Release Date: Pending
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:
JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here