Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Brian Hutchins #AK5089
G1-35-01
PO Box 5244
Corcoran, CA. 93212

Hello, my name is Brian Hutchins. I am in good health. I weigh about 230 pounds. I'm divorced. I'm seeking a woman for friendship and to correspond with who might share some of the same interests or in common as I. We can share likes, dislikes, hopes, dreams, and stories.

I have a few good quality traits such as considerate, empathetic, hard worker, logical, reasonable, observant, thankful, open minded, insightful, and entertaining. I also have positive traits and they are kind-hearted, loving, friendly, good listener, enthusiastic, courteous, intelligent, focused and goofy.

I am a 10-year former firefighter for the State of California. I enjoy the duties as A Firefighter. My plan is to return to the fire service or engage in some type of Medical Services once I'm back in society. I live in the San Bernardino County of California. Southern California is where all the fun is that. I pretty much enjoy going to all of amusement parks. If you enjoy other places, please share them with me. Well, this is just briefly about me. If you would like to know more, please write and ask and I'll respond. Take care and hope to hear from you who wishes to make a new friend.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 4-1-74
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 11-30-2019
Maximum Release Date: 2021
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Firefighter
Activities in prison: Reading, working out, self help courses
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here