Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Bruce Duette #145132c
168 Frontage Road
PO Box 2300
Newark, New Jersey 07114

Greetings! I’m Bruce. I’m 6’1”. I weigh 225 Lbs. I am of African-American descent. I was born in, and resided, in the city of Trenton, New Jersey until my late teens during which time I relocated to Charlotte, North Carolina. I have been incarcerated since 2005. My earliest release date is in 2019. The latest that I could be released is mid 2030. Outside of the activities listed, I am currently pursuing a degree in Justice Studies. I am 22 credits shy of attaining a bachelors degree. Whenever I am not studying, I read and write about things pertaining to a multitude of Social Justice issues. It is my goal to study Philosophy, in a master’s level program once my B/A study is complete. In efforts of righting my wrongs and repaying the debt in which society is owed, I continue to strive to be a better person. I am interested in corresponding with a female that shares some of my interest. Race, weight, political affiliation, or religious beliefs are non-factors in determining whether I would like to pursue a friendship with you. Don’t second guess yourself about being my type. I am more concerned with who you are as a person. For instance, what qualities differentiate you from other women? How have your empirical experiences involving men shaped your perception? If you could choose only two, what would you say are your best assets? Never be afraid to share in a new experience. History entails that some of the greatest of friendships arose from adverse circumstances. I look forward to hearing from you. You can either write to me via postal mail or email me directly by going to JPay.com and inputting: 000145132c, Bruce Duette, New Jersey. 

Race: African-American
Date of Birth: 2-13-1980
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date: 2019
Maximum Release Date: 2030
Religion: Islam
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: 4 years of college/associates degree (working on bachelor’s degree)
Occupation before prison: Chemical Packaging/Repackaging and 55 gallon Drum Assembly
Activities in prison: Behavior Modification, Culinary Arts, Paralegal Courses, Welding, Plumbing, HVAC, Upholstery, Computer Courses, Fitness Training, College, Parenting Courses
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here