Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Bruce Bennett #990306
Cedar Creek Corrections Center, A-13-L
PO Box 37
Littlerock, WA. 98556

Hi. Thanks for stopping to read my ad. To be brief, I’m looking for some friends with interest similar to my own. I love music, nature, adventure, and integrity. As a hobby, I played guitar and write songs, though my singing might drive you crazy. I love mountain rivers and exploring life, but I haven’t experienced these things for a long time.
I’ve been in prison since December 31, 1993 when I unfortunately took the life of my aunts violently abusive husband. I was young. I believed I was protecting my aunt and her two young daughters.
I started my incarceration with some typical prisoner troubles  (tattoos, fighting, riot teen, attempting to escape), but, as time progressed, I begin educating myself and staying out of trouble.
 Though I have never read a book before coming to prison, I have now read hundreds of books and have written three. I have earned an AA degree, and have completed other college programs. Currently I am incarcerated at a minimum security work camp (anticipating release in November 2022), and I am working as an operator-in-training at a Wastewater Treatment Plant, a job/state certification program promising exceptional employment opportunities as soon as I am again free. 

I am a grandfather, but most people guess I’m 10 years younger than I am, or maybe five. I exercise regularly and try to eat healthy – but who doesn’t like chocolate? Well, I hope you write a letter or contact me through JPay.com. I’d love to make some new friends.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-25-70
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 11-30-2022
Maximum Release Date: 2027
Religion: Agnostic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: AA degree + more
Occupation before prison: Diverse job skills
Activities in prison: Education, exercise, guitar
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here