Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Bryan Olivarez #1711030
Darrington Unit
59 Darrington Road
Rosharon, Texas 77583

Hi my name is Bryan Olivarez and I am seeking to write people from anywhere in the world who want to develop a pen pal friendship. I enjoy making people laugh and having fun through interesting conversations.

I was born and raised in Houston, Texas and spent some time in the Marine Corps. I am outgoing, funny, a good listener, and friend to most people I encounter. I am currently working on my Bachelors of Science degree and have turned my life around doing positive things. I I enjoy encouraging others to do great things with their own life and hope to uplift your spirit and mind.

I look forward to getting to know you as you get to know me and brighten each other's days. Take care, God bless, and stay focused on positive things!

Notice: If you email Bryan via JPay.com, you must include your postal mailing address or he will not be able to respond. He can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Race: White/Mexican
Date of Birth: 12-21-1984
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 8-18-2031
Maximum Release Date: 2-16-2054
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Working on Bachelors of Science
Occupation before prison: Pool cleaner, Subcontractor for ADT
Activities in prison: Going to college now, Church usher, OJT in plumbing
Can you receive and send emails? Can receive via www.JPay.com
Please provide your mailing address so I can respond


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here