Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Bryan Spilsbury #1880102
James V Allred Unit
2101 FM 369 North
Iowa Park, Texas 76367

1st and foremost greetings and thank you for taking some of your precious and priceless time to view my profile; well, enable me to introduce myself and provide you with a little background about myself. My name is Bryan Spilsbury but I go and am better known by the moniker of King Dreamer. I’m 24 years old and am originally from Honduras but have been in the United States since I was 9 years old! I am a very open-minded and free spirited individual whom loves to have fun and enjoy life and everything that it has to offer, so I don’t place myself with any sort of category nor under any title; since that just limits the individuals with whom you can associate and interact with and ultimately deprive yourself from learning something valuable and enlightening from and also from expanding your knowledge and stimulating your mental while also meeting someone new and making a new acquaintance and hopefully a new friend.

I’m currently incarcerated for 2 counts of organized crime, aggravated assault with a deadly weapon, and conspiracy to murder for which I am serving 2 14 year sentences. I’ve been incarcerated since I was 17 years old so I’ve been behind this concrete wall for a little while now and have learned a lot about life and what I don’t have and lack! Therefore please know and comprehend that all I’m seeking at the moment is friendship and people with whom I can socialize with on a mature, sophisticated level while also assisting each other to sharpen our mentals and elevate ourselves, so please don’t feel nor act discouraged by how I speak/write nor the manner that I carry and conduct myself since it took me awhile and a lot of trials, triumphs and errors to get to where I’m at and to acquire all the knowledge, wisdom, and understanding that I possess and so can you.

If you assist me in making my time a bit easier and more bearable while also giving me the honor, opportunity, and privilege to know you; I promise to make it worth your time and assure you that you won’t regret it! Also please know, perceive and comprehend that you will always be treated and regarded with nothing less than the utmost respect and righteousness that I can muster, conceive and possess. With that being said, I hope that you're intrigued with what you’ve read and I am in the highest of hopes to hear from you soon so that we’re able to commence to correspond with each other and get to know each other and hopefully eventually build a bond and friendship.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 11-10-1994
Height: 5’11”
Earliest Release Date: 11-5-2019
Maximum Release Date: 11-5-2026
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Retail
Activities in prison: Working out, reading and writing
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com Please provide your mailing address so I can respond

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here