Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Bryan Harris #260621
ASPC- Lewis/Bachman Unit
P.O. Box 3500
Buckeye, Arizona 85326

Hi, my name is Bryan. If your idea of a good time is talking to a guy dressed like a 6” traffic cone, then I’m your guy.
I don’t think I’ll do a great job of describing myself, it’s not something I do very often. But I’ll give it a shot.
I’m 6” tall, 213 pounds and I have some tattoos. I love music and listen to most genres. I’m pretty chill, I enjoy laughing and having a good time. I can take a joke (aimed at me) better than most. Even though I like to have fun, I’m honest and hard working.
I am fortunate enough to be on a unit that has a “Partnered Work Program.” For nearly 4 years, I have worked for SWIFT TRANSPORTATION (a trucking company). Because I work a real job, I think my prison experience is unique. I am definitely blessed in that regard.
After nearly 5 years of incarceration, mostly all of my family and friends have stopped writing or have simply moved on. I am looking forward to meeting real people, genuine people to talk to, to laugh with, and, if I’m lucky, to become friends with.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9/2/1981  
Height: 6”
Earliest Release Date: 10/11/23
Maximum Release Date: 10/11/23
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Painter
Activities in prison: Working Out, Working
Can you receive and send emails: No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here