Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Caleb Scott #19962918
TRCI
82911 Beach Access Rd
Umatilla, OR. 97882

My name is Caleb, I'm easy-going laid-back type of guy. I love the outdoors, and anything to go with it. I love working on my toys, cars and trucks. But I also like a good movie every now and then and to just relax. Before I got incarcerated, I was living on a farm, taking care of cattle and doing odd jobs for farmers. I got myself in a bad situation that I wish I could have gotten myself out of, now I'm paying for it.

I'm steadily changing my ways and steering myself in the direction I should be going. I'm struggling with odds and ends things, but it's prison, it's not supposed to be easy or fun. I'm enrolled in all sorts of activities, but with a little over 13 years left, I need a change. I'm looking for friendship. Someone who would want to write, talk, or visit. A companion.

I try my best with what I got in here you also got to consider I'm only 25 years old. I have family by my side, but it's hard for them to adjust to all that's going on. I'm a sweet guy, so if you would like to get to know me and I sound interesting to you, please feel free to write.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-5-91
Height: 5'10"
Release Date: 3-20-2031
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 11th grade, currently in GED classes
Occupation before prison: Farmhand, mechanics
Activities in prison: Drawing, keeping to myself
Can you receive and send emails?Yes, gettingout.com, accesscorrections.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here