Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Calvin Sincere Carter #V90290
H-Unit 5/56-Low
San Quentin State Prison
San Quentin, California 94974

Hello Ladies,

My name is Sincere, sorry that we had to meet under these present circumstances…But, thank God for meet-an-inmate.com.

So, I am a man of God, that walked in on a cheating wife…and had a bad day! So now, I’m in prison with 2 years left, off 14 year sentence. I’m a really nice, faithful, single man that’s lonely & haven’t been around a woman in a while. I have a lot of love & happiness in my heart…
I’m gentle, sweet, & kind, I’m so funny, with a great personality…I’m looking for a young woman to be friends with, to grow to be something more personal.

So, after looking at my picture, please don’t pass this smile by…I enjoy music, singing, & movies, skating, holding hands & togetherness.

I’m from New York, raised in Atlanta, Memphis, Cleveland, Arkansas, & California.

I need a beautiful, faithful, honest, loyal, truthful friend…between the ages of 22-50 years old…my perfect ideal woman is Asian, White, Latina, Bi-Racial or Foreign…

I have so much to share, so please come write me, today! So, I can send you a nice photo of me…Lets have fun with this friendship.

God Bless you
Peace & Love,

“Sincere”

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 8/31/1966  
Height: 5’9½
Earliest Release Date: 11/2022
Maximum Release Date: 2024
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Grad, College Grad (BA)
Occupation before prison: Ashley’s Home Store Furniture Builder
Activities in prison: P.I.A Furniture Factory Builder
Can you receive and send emails: No



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here