Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Carlos Harris #143261
Northpoint Training Center
Hwy 33
PO Box 479
Burgin, KY. 40310

Hey there and welcome to my ad. Let me begin by saying that I hope you're in the best spirits and find it in your heart to reach out with intention to further our communication. I like to think that I offer good conversation and great listening skills! Who can turn that down? I do get along with almost anyone, although my incarceration would cause some people to think differently, I can be confident in proving who I am when given the chance. Many times in life, people are judged on what others say about them, but if you get to know me, you would see that my conviction was not justice served, but justice denied. There that's another story though.

However, you do have to be one of the rare people that gives chances to see what's real in a person. Is that asking a lot? Here's more about me if you are still reading. I'm a sagittarius, laid back, loves new things and challenges, good sense of humor, very hopeful and positive, pretty creative, and manly.

I'm looking for a good friend as one of my favorite quotes compares friends to stars, because they are only seen when it's dark around you! I hope you enjoyed the reading and I look forward to your letter or email through Jpay.com. Take care.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 12-8-79
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 5-2024
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Open
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, some college
Occupation before prison: Various jobs of manuel labor
Activities in prison: Work, chess, poetry, reading, church, working out, etc.
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here