Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Carlos Delon 288672
Cerbat Unit/Kingman
P.O. Box 3009
Kingman, Arizona 86402

I'm a good man who made a dumb mistake. My family is everything to me. I have no kids. I'm hard working man who had a job before and I'm eager to get back to working when I get out. I'm loyal and look for loyalty as well. Although I'm not proud of where I am I feel like my sentence was a wake up call and a guide to a better improved life. My goals in life are to work hard, start a family and make every minute in here count. While in here I've received my GED and I'm currently in the process of training to be an electrician. I've made sure my time in here is not wasted.

I'm genuine and understanding. I'm a very chill dude and consider myself easygoing. I'm sincere and try to see great in others.

Looking for friendships, a companion maybe even love. I'm not picky just someone to talk to and get to know.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 8-2-1985
Height: 5'5"
Earliest Release Date: December 2017
Maximum Release Date: January 2018
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women Only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED/trade school
Occupation before prison: Cashier
Activities in prison: Reading, working out, school, work
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here