Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Carlos Garcia 895520
Monroe Correctional Complex
Twin Rivers Unit
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, Washington 98272

  My name is Carlos Garcia. I was born in Bakersfield, Ca but raised my entire life in Delano, Ca. I have lived in El Paso, TX and Seattle.

I am separated with a beautiful 13 year old daughter. I have a good sense of humor and tend to smile a lot. I love working out and reading. My favorite books are “Flowers for algernon” by Daniel Keyes and “Frankenstein” by Mary Shelley.
In 2015 I started yoga through a program called Yoga Behind Bars (www.yogabehindbars.org). Yoga has had such a positive impact on my life.

I’m interested in meeting of all races and creeds. I am nearing my release of December 24th of this year so I’d like to start establishing friendships.

Thank you and hope to hear from you soon.
       Namaste.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 3-27-77
Height: 5'10
Earliest Release Date: December 2018
Maximum Release Date: February 2019
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Diploma
Occupation before prison: Forklift Operator
Activities in prison: Yoga behind bars program
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here