Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Carlos Diaz #BA8356
P.O. Box 5244
Corcoran, California 93212

Hey, what's up? My name is Carlos. I am 30 years old, single, looking to meet new people, and become friends along the way!

I was born and raised in Los Angeles, CA (K-Town area). I've been down 4 years now on this term with not much left to go. I keep myself busy with college and attending self-help groups.

I've been real determined to gain as much as I can out of my time and committed to better myself by learning, listening and picking up the necessary tools to reach positive change in my life. I'm a firm believer in getting back what one puts out, so best believe you'll get the good out of me.

I hope to meet outgoing people who keep it real at all times. I am able to correspond with email through the Jpay mobile app. If you find yourself open to communicate this way, download the app and enter my code #BA8356. Either way we end up meeting is good with me. I look forward in seeing what waits.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 3/12/1990
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 4/3/2022
Maximum Release Date: 3/5/2025
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Work and school
Activities in prison: College, Self help groups, and Working out
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, via JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here