Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Chan Oscar #384236
WCC
PO Box 900
Shelton, WA. 98584

I spend most of my time reading books about science, history, or myth. If I'm not reading, I'm writing or playing my guitar. I love music. A little bit of everything. I enjoy conversating with people as long as it makes sense. In a year and 3 months I will be 40, so I have left all the childish and younger ideas behind me. It feels good to be a grown man, I see things and places that I've never looked at before. My whole point of view of life and taste has changed, it's like being born all over again, having a good personality and becoming individualized is fun, I embrace growing and aging. I've never been so focused in my life before or understanding, but I also realize that I would like to have a good companion to share ideas with each other. A positive friend to share ideas, grow, unfold our mentalities, and explore life. Thank you for reading.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 2-12-79
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: 1-22-2027
Maximum Release Date: 5-11-2028
Religion: Open
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Taking GED
Occupation before prison: Landscaping
Activities in prison: Work, yoga, school, art class, typing class, gardening
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here