Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Charles Burch #103069
SAWC
125 N 8 W
St. Anthony, ID. 83445

Okay, check it out, I most definitely looking for friendships here. I've been locked up for 6 plus years with 13 months ago. I was born in Portland, but grew up in LA. I love anything that deals with music, I used to DJ at clubs, and produce local artist music. When I get out, I plan to go back to school as well as work on a few ideas I've been working on in here.

I'm Dominican and Portuguese, brown eyes, few tats, with black brown hair, I'm kind and respectful, I have goals, values, morals, dreams and a clear vision of what I want in life. I'm also a very humble and easygoing person. I'm really charismatic, I do my absolute best at staying healthy and strive to stay positive. I would love to meet people all over the world. I will write pretty much anyone back, I don't judge no matter who you are or what you're about.

Race: Mix
Date of Birth: 2-4-85
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 9-11-2018
Maximum Release Date: 2026
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Sales associate at Macy's, DJ
Activities in prison: Read, work, workout, write, study, meditate
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here