Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Charles Surles 1103242
Wallens Ridge State Prison
P.O. Box 759
Big Stone Gap, Virginia 24219

First and foremost I would like to thank whomever reading this for blessing me with a moment of your time. With that being said I'd like to introduce myself. My name is Charles Marlon Surles, but most people call me Chuck. I'm 38 years young born 4-8-79. I'm from a small place called King and Queen County VA.

I enjoy reading, music, playing basketball, traveling, drawing,and being with loved ones. I'm currently incarcerated for armed robbery and probation violation. There isn't an excuse for what I did so I'm not going to try to legitimize my actions. I'm just trying to be a better person moving forward. I'm hoping to find someone that I can talk to, listen to, and hopefully mentally and emotionally get away from the confinement of these walls.

I love great conversation on a number of different subjects. I like to talk about world events, and just life in general. I'm hoping that you are the one I'm speaking of and that we can build a bond and motivate each other. If you feel you are the person that I'm speaking of then I hope to hear from you soon. Until then may God Bless You and Yours!

Charles Marlon

Race: Black/African American
Date of Birth: 4-8-1979
Height: 6'4"
Earliest Release Date: 2028
Maximum Release Date: 2031
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Partial GED
Occupation before prison: Carpenter
Activities in prison: Work, School, Working out
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here