Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Charles Albert 160770
Lakeland Correctional Facility
141 First Street
Coldwater, Michigan 49036-8600

My name is Charles. I am 58 years old, from the East side of Detroit. I wan born in Detroit, lived recently in the suburbs. I joined the army at age 17, overseas for 2 years. Worked various jobs until I got in trouble. I want someone to know me for who I am, not where I am. I'll try anything twice! I like to laugh and make others laugh too. I was into riding motorcycles, sports, working out a lot, and dancing and having a good time. I will go out of my way to make someone smile. I'm a good listener, I'm always up for making new friends, I believe you can never have enough. I will always have an understanding ear and always have a stamp. Hope to hear from you, take care and God bless.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-22-1959
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 9-16-2054
Maximum Release Date: 9-19-2101
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Construction worker
Activities in prison: Reading, music, working out and training others, sports, writing
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here