Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Charles Poe #572519
New Jersey State Prison
PO Box 861
Trenton, NJ. 08625

Hello. My name is Charles Poe, but all of my friends just called me Poe. I'm 37 years old and I'm a Black male. I'm actually a mixed-race, but I've always considered myself as being just Black. I'm from Trenton, New Jersey, and I have lived here basically my whole life.

Most of my time I spend my days reading books that are informational and that will keep my mind sharp. I also write poetry and have done so since I was a kid. Some of my poems actually won awards when I was younger. But my reason for signing up on this site is because I was looking for someone who I can have a true and genuine friendship with. I've been in this place going on 13 years now and I've had many people come and go out of my life, and having no one to talk to you can get pretty lonely sometimes. So all I'm really looking for someone who I can talk to you and who I can just be myself with. So if you're looking for a new friend too, I would love to hear back from you. Thank you for your time and take care.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 5-1-80
Height: 6'
Release Date: 2068
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Graduated
Occupation before prison: Worked in factory
Activities in prison: A lot of reading, writing, and working out
Can you receive and send emails?


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here