Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Charles Anderson M26329
Lawrence C.C.
10930 Lawrence Rd.
Sumner, Illinois 62466

To whomever is reading this, you chose wisely. I am a young, strong, intelligent, principle centered, positive black man that made some bone head mistakes in the past and now I'm fully about correction and rehabilitation. I've been incarcerated going on 9 years and everyday I exercise my mind, body, and soul. I'm getting my life back on track, one of my top focuses is becoming more of a consistent, reliable male ally to women. Also I'm trying to be more of a proactive person. I seek God and when I'm seeking him, I'm seeking the highest level of knowledge. The greatest thank you is to make a commitment to our personal and collective well being, growth and empowerment. I'm looking for a friendship, someone that I can build with, someone that is intelligent, has ambition, spiritual, has a sense of humor, knows what she wants and how to get it, basically just know how to take care of herself, and knows how to have fun. I want to be the "BEST" and what I mean by that is something I do is worthy to be shared with someone else. We all need someone to lean on, when we're not strong :). I believe that difficult roads often lead to beautiful destinations. I am an easy person to get along with, I'm full of energy, know how to turn up and have a great time, and extremely fun to be around. I know how to keep a smile on your face. I hope you find it deep in your heart to contact me. God said it's not good for a GREAT man to be alone...

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 5-23-90
Height: 6'2
Earliest Release Date: 7-8-19
Maximum Release Date: 7-8-19
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma, Taking College Courses
Occupation before prison: Carpentry work, Deliveries
Activities in prison: Stress Management, Lifestyle Redirection, Anger Management Programs.
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here