Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Chris Anthony #18719104
PO Box 1500
Lakeview, OR. 97630

Loyal to a fault and mentally sound, I try to keep life light and enjoyable. I consider myself as having an extremely well balanced personality, simply because I can appreciate almost any humor, yet am still mature enough to process life's lessons. Humble, humorous, witty and confidence are some of the favorite attributes for the person I strive to be. I'm very open-minded and appreciate good conversation, I've got no expectations and can relate to almost every situation imaginable. I'm well traveled throughout the country and enjoy the city life as much as the outdoors. Some of my passions are cooking, fitness, sports, learning, and traveling. I value family, fun, hard work, and mental toughness. All in all, I'm a pretty smooth cat, I enjoye meeting and conversating with people. I'm passionate, have dreams, and set goals. If you find yourself able to relate, then please feel free to hit me up at any time.

Race: White/Italian
Date of Birth: 12-18-86
Height: 6'
Release Date: 3-15-2019
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, some college
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Fitness, education, and skills training
Can you receive and send emails?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here