Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Chris McCormick 5933
RSW Regional Jail
6601 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, Virginia 22630

Hey, thanks for checking out my profile. I'm not particularly gifted at filling out these bios, but here goes. I think my best quality is my sense of humor - I love to make people laugh. I am fairly artistic and try to incorporate my wit into my art when I can be bothered to take on a project. I would definitely consider myself the outdoorsy type, but I also have an appreciation for lazy days, cuddled up under a blanket binging on Netflix. I am a huge movie buff by the way, and hope you are too. I don't get into many sports with the exception on the NBA - gotta rep' the home team Cleveland Cavs. I have a few years of higher education under my belt, though unfortunately no degree. I am extremely fluent in Spanish, so a major plus if you are as well.

I have made some mistakes in my life, of which I am not proud, but I look to the future with high hopes and aspirations. It is a dream of mine to one day own and operate my own business, and god willing, start a non-profit focused on introducing poorer regions of developing countries into the global economy. I would definitely consider myself the relationship type, though I have admittedly not had much luck in that sector. My faith is pretty important to me, but it is not a deal-breaker by any means if you aren't a person of faith. I'm not sure what the success rate is like on here, but I am open to anything, from pen pals to a long-term, long-distance relationship. Hope to hear from you soon!

-Chris

Race: Caucasian/White
Date of Birth: 4-16-1986
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: June 2019
Maximum Release Date: September 2019
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Software Tech.
Activities in prison: Basketball, gym - hopefully work release soon
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here