Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Christopher Mares #01977138
Allred Unit
2101 FM 369 N
Iowa Park, TX. 76367

Let me start by saying I've been in prison for about four years now, I'll just say it's a totally different lifestyle than I'm used to. But hey, I gotta learn from my mistakes. I'm just glad I'm able to better myself in here for when I get back out to the "free" world. I don't want to make the same mistakes again. We can get more into that once we begin to write. I'm a very sociable person and enjoy writing. I enjoy meeting new people, so let's talk.

A little about myself, I love being outdoors, and staying fit, so I work out daily. I'm laid back and down to earth. So you can talk to me about anything. What I like in a person is, if they like to socialize then you're good with me. So if I caught your attention, feel free to drop me a letter, I'll be waiting.

If you use JPay please be sure to include your mailing address. I dont have computer access to return emails.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 8-17-89
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 9-5-2018
Maximum Release Date: 8-4-2019
Religion: Open
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Union sheet metal worker, tattoo artist
Activities in prison: Reading, exercise, school
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here