Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Christopher Boswell #15b1658
Wende Road PO Box 1187
Alden, New York 14004-1187

Born in Rochester, New York as well as live I’m very out going. I have two daughters 18 years old who’s name is Nazijhbe and a 11 year old named Jye’asia. I was raised by all women, very respectable black man. I can cook because I was raised by women. I enjoy a good laugh and love to see people smile. It takes more energy to be mad than to be happy. I’m serving time for armed robbery for a bad decision I made. Something I never needed to do. My goal when I get released is to be a better man than I was before I became incarcerated. I wanna start my own cleaning company, go back to school for at least a bachelor’s degree. I’m looking for someone I can write to help me pass my last 5 years with.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 8-24-1979  
Height: 5’9”
Earliest Release Date: 2024
Maximum Release Date: 2026
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Food Vendor
Activities in Prison: Reading, Writing, Exercise, Building Maintenance
Can you receive and send emails: No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here