Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Christopher M. Hatton 347318
Charlotte Correctional Institute
33123 Oil Well Road
Punts Gorda, Florida 33955

Happy New Year to everyone. I am searching for true love,and I know I am not free physically,  but I am free mentally and spiritually,and emotionally and sexually.  I am on here because I am hoping and praying I could find me a friend,a lover, a girlfriend , a wife, and a partner that we could bond and ghetto know each other mentally, spiritually, emotionally, financially and sexually.  I have been incarcerated for 14 years. I was 28-year-old when I got arrested. I have been bossed to take advantage of these 14 years and get to know who I says and who I had become and who I am now, I have changed into a real fun loving man. I learn to love life and to love nature and to love everyone.

I am not stressed out or worrying about nothing. Its nothing I really need except god and he is within me. I am happy. I just need a woman to come into my life who will care about me and I will care about her. She will like me and I will look key her and I will turn her on and  make her happy and she will become everything I need and I will be the man she truly want and need and I can get out of prison and intertwine our minds body and souls together as one and become one.

I know and I understand how to treat a woman. I am waiting for my soul mate to find me so I can fall in love,,I love to pamper and pacify a woman. I am not selfish, egotistical or foolish. I don't do no drugs, I don't smoke. I am disease free. I will never disrespect you verbally, physically, or sexually or financially.  I need love. My parents are deceased.  All my old street friends are gone. I realized we want friends in the first place. I need divine love and I need caring and fun loving people in my life no more negative nothing. I will never play no games with you period - I promise.  Take care and I pray we become something so special. Have a beautiful life xoxox.

Race: African/American
Date of Birth: March 6, 1973
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: Unknown
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison: Painter
Activities in prison: Inner Consciousness
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here