Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Christopher Withrow #604923
PO Box 740
London, OH. 43140

Hello, my name is Christopher. I am a 34-year old father of 3. I have one son and two daughters. I enjoy the outdoors and have a background in Horticulture. I can only assume since you are reading this that we have something in common in that we are seeking companionship, whether it be for friendship or just someone to talk to you, or laugh with. We would both like to be heard. I like to write and talk about anything. I'm easy going. I enjoy reading and watching movies by both Stephen King and Nicholas Sparks. I will not use too much of your time speaking of myself when what I want to speak and learn about is you. So if you want to talk, I'm eager to listen. My hope is we find common ground through correspondence.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 10-4-82
Height: 6'1"
Release Date: 2041
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Landscaper
Activities in prison: Cook, aminalk trainer, horticulture, program facilitator
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here