Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   

 
Clarke Davis #300225
C-118L
Monroe Correctional Complex/WSR
P.O. Box 777
Monroe, Washington 98272

* * * * Native American Artist Needs a Penpal * * * *

Hi, my name is Clarke. I'm 6'2", muscular, with tan skin and a nice smile. I'm smart, eloquent, well groomed, confident, classy and very sweet. I'm not looking for a relationship or for anyone to take care of me. I just need someone to talk to.=)
I'm hoping to connect with someone on a genuine level. I'm a strong, gentle, spiritual person and I'd like to share that with someone. I believe that beauty is within and everyone is special in their own unique way. I'm not into silly games or drama and I prefer that you're not either. I believe in positive energy and building friendships that last. You can talk to me about anything. We all need that sometimes.
Email me at www.JPay.com or write to me at the address above. I would love to hear from you!
Sincerely yours, Clarke Davis #300225

Race: Native American
Date of Birth: 2-9-1976
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 2-25-2025
Maximum Release Date: 2-26-2030
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Student at Seattle C.C.
Occupation before prison: Executive Chef
Activities in prison: University Beyond Bars, Construction Trades Apprenticeship, in youth mentor
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, Jpay.com

 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here