Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Cody Besch 1771920
Pocahontis Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 518
Pocahontis, Virginia 24635

Hey what's up? To start things off about myself I'd say I'm a real laid back, outgoing, down to earth type of guy. I'm pretty chill majority of the time but I do have a wild side. I'm a real thrill seeker or an adrenaline junky I guess. If it sounds crazy I'd probably try it. There's still so much I want to do or try to. I enjoy the outdoors, especially good ol' boy type of fun, hunting, fishing, off roading, motorcycles, any type of water sports, and pretty much any type of outdoor fun.

There's just so much I could talk about. I have a ton of hobbies but my most relaxing is my guitar. I'm a big animal person also and one day I would love to have some type of rescue. I've grown up in the cowboy type of lifestyle involved in bull riding, horses, rodeo, and that sort of stuff. Pretty much though you can say I've been through all walks of life, I'm not all country. Musically I enjoy all genres but mainly listen to all types of rock, alternative, country, pop and some blues.

Anyway, I'm just looking for someone who may enjoy some of the same things and I'm not particular or judgmental with pen pals so don't be shy, and if you're interested then write or email me at jpay.com

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 4-19-1988
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Self Employed Rancher / Trucker
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here