Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Cole Gooch #402980
MCC-WSR A206
P.O. Box 777
Monroe, WA. 98272

Hi, my name is Cole. Outside of this temporary living arrangement I'm a thrill seeker and live for the adrenaline rush, ie motocross, snowboarding, etc. I love the outdoors and still feel that the shovel is the most groundbreaking invention ever! haha. I'm big into family matters, it's a huge part of my life. I am a father of a lovely daughter named Aspen, who is my everything. I stay positive and always try to see the silver lining in things. For as active as I am, I also enjoy relaxing movie weekends. Fitness is important to me. I'm just about to finish my AA degree, and I also work in the welding shop.

Surrounding myself with like minded people who are positive and enthusiastic is important. I would love to find a woman to correspond with through JPAY or regular mail. Thank you for taking the time to review my page, I look forward to hearing from you!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-10-93
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 7-30-2023
Maximum Release Date: 7-30-2024
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Associates degree
Occupation before prison: Contractor
Activities in prison: Working out, working in welding shop, school
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here