Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Colton Ashcraft 1820015
Goree Unit Trustee Camp
7405 Highway 75 South
Huntsville, Texas 77344

Hello, my name is Colton Ashcraft. I was recently given my 6th set off. So unfortunately I have some time to kill. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not looking for any pity and I don’t need anyone to send me money. I’m just interested in meeting some new people and maybe, maybe making some new friends.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I’m 33 with blue eyes and brown hair. I weigh 175 and am in fit condition. I’m also single with no children. Here are a few things I’m interested in. I like long walks on the beach and candlelit dinners…..just kidding! I enjoy working out, hiking, fishing, and reading a good book. I like to go to places and get out of my comfort zone.

Since my incarceration, I’ve gotten into crossfit and I still enjoy reading. Between those things, and work (training horses), that’s all I do. That’s why I’m looking forward to getting to now you. So hopefully I'll hear from you soon. Be aware, if you JPay include your address in the body of the letter.

Race:
Date of Birth: 8-28-1985
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 6-17-2025
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Reading, working with colts, equipment operator
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here