Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Corey Hill #19336106
2605 State Street
Salem, OR. 97310

Handsome, honest, and open-minded. My name is Corey, but my friends call me De'Mare. I'm 5'7" with brown eyes and curly black hair. I'm a very positive and optimistic individual who loves to meet new people. I view my incarceration as a minor setback for a major comeback. I utilize my time in the most effective way as possible. I am currently taking college classes in business and economics, and I love to study real estate. I also have plans of resuming my boxing career once I'm out.

I'm looking to develop a friendship with someone who is okay with looking past my incarceration and truly getting to know me. I love a woman who is intelligent, confident, and open-minded. I'm not judge mental at all and love women of all varieties. I believe in letting a friendship manifest and do whatever is meant to be and taking it from there. I'm a great listener and love to give advice and help others solve their problems. I look forward to meeting you and getting to know you from the inside out. If you are looking to do the same, then don't hesitate to reach out and meet a friend. Yours for future happiness.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 4-7-92
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 4-19-2025
Maximum Release Date: 12-19-2025
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Currently in college
Occupation before prison: Athlete in USA boxing
Activities in prison: College classes, study real estate
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, gettingout.com, accesscorrections.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here