Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Deon Cortez Hardison #K79161
Graham Correctional Center
12078 IL. Route 185
Hillsboro, IL. 62049

I describe my personality as a family-oriented, non-judgmental listener, compassionate, respectful, trustworthy, and an uplifting individual to others. I'm a hard worker who believes in stability, a very generous man at heart, a goal seeker in knowledge, education, and success. I'm incredibly honest and love being humorous. A very spontaneous and energetic person who believes in loyalty characteristics. An Arkansas native raised as a classic man who seeks prosperity in life.

I love Southern hospitality, grilling, cooking, respect for nature, astrology, and science. Alternative in music and it big thrill-seeker who loves to travel while experiencing new things. My favorite TV shows and channels of interest are the Big Bang Theory, House Hunters, Million Dollar Listings, any scary movies or thrill-seekers, sci-fi, travel and History Channels.

I'm seeking friendly correspondence with someone who has a little time on their hands and not discouraged to meet an inmate. Who can show patience and can be steadfast. A real positive advice giver and with an open mind. A Zen type of individual. Opinionated or shy is okay. Someone with a fantastic demeanor, good heart, and feels comfortable with our correspondence. We can share long and short term goals, views on the world, skills, habits, hobbies, thoughts, and laughs. Or just everyday experiences. Anything that comes to mind. I really am a humble and fantastic guy. If you're interested in having a mature, motivating, adult correspondence, feel free to write. Have a few pictures to trade.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 12-24-72
Height: 5'9"
Release Date: 11-20-2021
Religion: Theosophists
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Moraine Park technical college grad, mason bricklayer
Occupation before prison: Mason bricklayer, computer numerical control, machine operator, 2 small self ran businesses
Activities in prison: Specialized dietary cook, weightlifting, studying law, and studying for my diploma in home inspector courses through Strafford Career Institute
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here