Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Courtland Gire 099581
C/O El Dorado Correctional Facility
1747 S.E. US Highway 54
El Dorado, Kansas 67042

My name is Courtland Gire. People call me by various names, such as Twitch and Superman. I am a 25 year old, straight man looking for a female companion who will write regularly and give me an escape from the daily drama that I will have to endure for the next 18 months.

I wish I could find a woman suited to me before I get out, because half the time, chasing after a female is what landed me in prison in the first place.

I like riding motorcycles, barbeques, fishing, surfing, and hanging with friends and family. I love kids, although I do not have any of my own. I do hope to have some someday. 

I did have a pretty bad problem with drugs when I was out on the streets, but I’ve done well staying sober since I’ve been here and I really want to continue to do well once I get out. I honestly think the right woman could help me accomplish that. I look pretty much the same as my picture portrays, but with a few more tattoos and longer hair.

So if anyone is interested in being my penpal with the possibility of becoming my gal, write me for a while, get to know me. Let me get to know you and let’s see where things go. 

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-3-1991
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: 2-15-2019
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some high school
Occupation before prison: Laborer at roofing company
Activities in prison: Working out, watching movies, reading
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here