Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Cruz Sifventes #1900428
15845 FM 164
Childress, Texas 79201

I am 28 years old seeking a 12 year sentence for aggravated robbery. I’ve been in prison since 2013. I was born and raised in South Texas. I speak, read and write fluently in Spanish and English since my incarnation. I have picked up a few hobbies. Some are working out, reading, I enjoy sudoku puzzles I am trying to further my education, I want to obtain my bachelors in business management. If for whatever reason I cannot be enrolled in a college course I will try to get a licensed vocation, either welding or auto body. So I can put myself to good use upon my release.

I am really just looking for a pen-pal to have some type of communication with the outside world like what’s going on, what movies are good, music and other stuff. Maybe exchange pictures become good friends, and keep in touch after my release.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 9-25-1988
Height: 5’6”
Religion: Catholic
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 09-2019
Maximum Release Date: 09-2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: Welder Helper/ laborer
Activities in prison: Workout, Read, sudoku

Date of Birth:
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here