Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

D'Allyn Washington #12B2509
Auburn C.F.
135 State Street
Auburn, New York 13021

My reason for displaying my profile, is that I’m in search of an unbreakable friendship. I’m looking to establish a bond that’s genuine. If I was to consider a relationship, the qualities I look for in my significant other are: honest, loyalty, caring, spontaneous, trustworthy, family-oriented and even a little humor doesn’t hurt (smile). These are the same traits that I, myself, strive to maintain in everyday life (plus more).
Some of the activities I enjoy are: music, exercising, reading and writing. Before my incarceration, I was into Child Care services, which is a career I intend on continuing upon my release. I’m also into Paranormal documentaries amongst other things.
When observing the way of life, I think of how our potential is hindered by our fears. So, even when I feel like I may not be able to achieve a goal, my drive is much more greater, for we are all creators of our own destiny!
With that said, I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know one another!

Race: Mixed
Date of Birth: 7-7-1989
Height: 6’2”
Earliest Release Date: 6-1-2027  
Maximum Release Date: 6-1-2030
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Sports, Reading, Working out and Studying
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here