Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Daniel Valentine 0114628
D1-27B
Idaho State Correction Center
P.O. Box 70010
Boise, Idaho 83707

Hello, my name is Daniel Valentine, I'm 23 years old. I am a very energetic guy who loves to explore multiple things of life. I like to be outdoors most of the time. I enjoy working on cars, fishing, walking trails, hiking, snowmobiling, snowboarding. I really love to do mechanical work. I have worked on a lot of cars, motorcycles four wheeler's and other things. I have quite a lot of experience in, which is more of a hobby of mine. I am into all kinds of music, there's a ton of genres not just certain ones. I like having positive people around me to have good conversations with. I am a great listener as well as a talker. I am open to anyone who wants to make a friend. I am up to give someone a chance they deserve, as do I.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 10-18-1994
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: January 2019
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Females Only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Concrete Laborer/Automotive Tech
Activities in prison: Indoor Soccer/Work out cardio
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here