Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Daniel Santana #11A3141
Green Haven Correctional Facility
PO Box 4000
Stormville, New York 12582-4000

I am writing this with a very hopeful heart, in that, I’m looking for a special person out there that would like to have a special friend and get to really know each other. I’m currently serving time for a crime I did not commit, and I am fighting it until I’m released! Despite being in here, I remain very happy and very positive. I love to laugh, and I have a contagious smile that gives off nothing but good and positive energy, which makes those around me feel good, as well as myself. I am looking for a friend who is sincere, that has a caring and warm heart, and is very secure in herself and her life, that is willing to give me a chance in being great friends and, who knows, that being that way can lead to something very special.
Nothing is impossible – especially not finding love the second time around, if both people are caring and willing to let it have it's chance. To me, love is more important than riches, or anything material in life. (Love is the only real wealth.) I am very outgoing, I like to have fun, and I am happy when those around me are happy.
I like big fast bikes, and among other things – I’m a very adept merengue and salsa dancer! (as well as other types of dancing). I am looking forward to writing that special someone, (you, who’s reading this) and sharing a friendship: I want to be all of myself so you can be all of yourself, and together we can be whole.

You may contact me by going to www.JPay.com, register with my name and number (Daniel Santana #11A3141), and you can send me an email and pictures, I will write back.

Waiting and Hoping

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 8/30/1975
Height: 5’8”
Earliest Release Date: 8/14/2033
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Real Estate
Activities in prison: Mess hall worker, Law Library, Work with a group to help Lifers  
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here