Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Daniel Burns #224808
London Corr. Inst.
PO Box 69
London, OH. 43140

Needing friendship! I am alone and lonely. I'm alienated from the world and seeking a friendly person to communicate with. I'm a kind, polite, thoughtful, caring, and genuine person who is easy to talk to. If you come across this profile, I hope that you will please consider writing to me. I would love to hear from you and would love to hear all about your life. I'm a dental lab technician. I'm also an avid dog lover. I welcome friendship from anyone who is willing to share it. Everyone needs somebody to talk to and confide in. Perhaps you're needing a genuine friend too. I have no one! I hope that you would consider being my friend. I am eager to meet new people. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-13-71
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 10-2018
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Methodist
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Certified dental tech
Occupation before prison: Food service
Activities in prison: College tutor, instructor dental lab
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here