Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Daniel Carrillo #728007
Madison Correctional Institution
1851 OH-56
London, OH. 43140

Writing an inmate can be a huge responsibility and finding someone who's willing to take on a challenge like this, is rare. Due to being incarcerated, I've come to realize that it's not about what you have in life, but who you have in life. I'm not looking for anyone in particular, just stimulating conversations and friendships. I am someone who values friendships dearly and its the quality of those friendships I cherish the most. I love a good laugh and enjoy the company of someone with a nice sense of humor. To make a long story short, I'm just trying to have fun and do something I never did to get something I never had in life, which is a true friend. Lets take a chance and see how that goes.

Race: Black/Mexican
Date of Birth: 7-13-97
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2-2020
Maximum Release Date: 2-2021
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison:
Can you receive and send emails?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here