Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Danny Escobido-Preble #AA-0369
High Desert State Prison, B5-245
PO Box 3030
Susanville, CA. 96127

Hello people, I'm placing this profile in hopes of meeting new people. I'm hoping to get to enjoy some people's company, conversation, world, and personality. So I'm not sure what you think about people in prison. I did make some bad choices in my teenage years, I have learned, grown, matured a lot since those days. I've been incarcerated since May 2008. I've worked on myself, being a good person, a good friend, and family member.

When I was out, I got my first real job at 15 years old. I do love working. I got a driver's license at 16. There's only so much we can do in prison. I have been taking vocational classes for the last few years. I'm currently in building maintenance which I really enjoy the type of work class and plan on using my new skills when I get out on finding job projects. I do have goals, plans for when I get out, things I want to do and have. As far as some things I enjoy, dirt bike riding, theme parks, camping, fishing, sporting events, restaurants, rafting, and much more, and a bunch of new things I want to try. Well that's a little bit about myself.

Race: Hispanic/White
Date of Birth: 4-27-89
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 2020
Maximum Release Date: 2024
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Warehouse work
Activities in prison: Sports, exercise
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here